School Terms and Holidays For the School Year 2022/2023

 

Summer Term - 2022

Half term: Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June

Training Day (school closed to pupils):  Monday, 6th June

Summer 2 starts: Tuesday, 7th June

Term Ends: Friday, 22nd July 

Autumn Term - 2022

Training Day:                  Thursday, 1st September (school closed to pupils)

Autumn 1 starts:            Friday, 2nd September

Half term:                       Monday, 24th October to Friday, 28th October

Training Day:                  Monday, 31st October (school closed to pupils)

Autumn 2 starts:            Tuesday, 1st November

Term ends:                     Friday, 16th December

Spring Term - 2023

Training Day:                  Tuesday, 3rd January (school closed to pupils)

Spring 1 starts:               Wednesday, 4th January

Half term:                       Monday, 13th February to Friday, 17th February

Spring 2 starts:               Monday, 20th February

Term ends:                     Wednesday, 31st March

Summer Term - 2023

Summer 1 starts:            Monday, 17th April

Half term:                       Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June

Summer 2 starts:            Monday, 5th June

Term ends:                     Friday, 21st July

Autumn Term - 2022

Training Day:                  Thursday, 1st September (school closed to pupils)

Autumn 1 starts:            Friday, 2nd September

Half term:                       Monday, 24th October to Friday, 28th October

Training Day:                  Monday, 31st October (school closed to pupils)

Autumn 2 starts:            Tuesday, 1st November

Term ends:                     Friday, 16th December

Spring Term - 2023

Training Day:                  Tuesday, 3rd January (school closed to pupils)

Spring 1 starts:               Wednesday, 4th January

Half term:                       Monday, 13th February to Friday, 17th February

Spring 2 starts:               Monday, 20th February

Term ends:                     Wednesday, 31st March

Summer Term - 2023

Summer 1 starts:            Monday, 17th April

Half term:                       Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June

Summer 2 starts:            Monday, 5th June

Term ends:                     Friday, 21st July