Term dates
    Please check calendar below for Cherry Lane Training Days.

    School Terms and Holidays For the School Year 2017/2018

    Autumn Term - 2017

    Training Day: Monday 4th September (school closed to pupils)

    Term 1 starts: Tuesday, 5th September

    Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

    Term 2 starts: Monday, 30th October

    Term ends: Wednesday, 20th December

    Spring Term - 2018

    Term 3 starts: Wednesday, 3rd January

    Half term: Monday, 12th February to Friday 16th February

    Monday, 19th February - Training Day (School Closed)

    Term 4 starts: Tuesday, 20th February

    Term ends: Thursday, 29th March

    Summer Term - 2018

    Term 5 starts: Monday, 16th April

    Training Day:  Friday, 25th May (School Closed)

    Half term: Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June

    Term 6 starts: Monday 4th June

    Term ends: Friday, 20th July

    Bank holidays 2017/18

    Christmas Day Monday, 25th December

    Boxing Day Tuesday, 26th December

    New Year’s Day Monday, 1st January

    Good Friday Friday, 30th March

    Easter Monday Monday, 2nd April

    May Day Holiday Monday, 7th May

    Spring Bank Holiday Monday, 28th May

    Please note, 4 further training days are yet to be allocated and you

    should check with the school prior to making holiday arrangements.

    Please check calendar below for Cherry Lane Training Days.

    EventStart timeEnd time
    No records to display.
    Term Dates 2018/19

    Autumn term

    • Term starts: Monday 3 September
    • Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
    • Term ends: Friday 21 December
    2019
    Spring term
    • Term starts: Monday 7 January
    • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
    • Term ends: Friday 5 April
    Summer term
    • Term starts: Tuesday 23 April
    • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
    • Term ends: Tuesday 23 July
    Autumn term
    • Term starts: Monday 2 September
    • Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October
    • Term ends: Thursday 19 December
    In This Section