Term dates
    Please check calendar below for Cherry Lane Training Days.

    Term Dates 2018/19

    Autumn Term - 2018

    Training Day:                     Monday 3rd September (school closed to pupils)

    Autumn Term 1 starts:    Tuesday, 4th September

    Half term:                           Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

    Autumn Term 2 starts:     Monday, 29th October

    Term ends:                         Friday, 21st December 

    Spring Term - 2019

    Spring Term 1 starts:        Monday, 7th January

    Inset Day :                          Friday, 15th February - School Closed

    Half term:                           Monday, 18th February to Friday 22nd February 

    Spring Term 2 starts:        Monday, 25th February

    Term ends:                         Friday, 5th April 

    Summer Term - 2019

    Summer Term 1 starts:    Tuesday, 23rd April

    Half term:                           Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May

    Training Day:                   Monday, 3rd June - School Closed

    Summer Term 2 starts:    Tuesday 4th June -  

    Term ends:                         Friday 19th July

    Bank holidays

    2018

    Christmas Day                    Tuesday, 25th December

    Boxing Day                         Wednesday, 26th December

    2019

    New Year’s Day                   Tuesday, 1st January

    Good Friday                         Friday, 19th April

    Easter Monday                    Monday, 22nd April

    May Day Holiday                 Monday, 6th May

    Spring Bank Holiday          Monday, 27th May

     

     

    EventStart timeEnd time
    No records to display.
    In This Section